John Redmon [The Piano Series] : Early Pop Hits, Vol.1 (MP3)


John Redmon pays musical homage to some of the world’s greatest pop icons. On the piano he graces and caresses us with his show-stopping arrangements of Piano Man, My Way, Do-Re-Mi, God Bless The USA and a Bette Midler Medley Wind Beneath My Wings/From a Distance. Then Redmon steps away from the piano and steps up to the microphone to join the Thomas J. Dawson Jr. iOrchestra with Louis Armstrong’s What a A Wonderful World…an eerily, remarkable vocal impression of the great Satchmo himself.



  1. What a Wonderful World (Single Version)
  2. Sweet Caroline
  3. Wind Beneath My Wings / From a Distance
  4. Piano Man
  5. I Have Nothing
  6. Do-Re-Mi
  7. My Way
  8. Take Me Home, Country Roads / Leaving on a Jet Plane
  9. God Bless the USA


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Redmon [The Piano Series] : Early Pop Hits, Vol.1 (MP3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…