Click on highlighted song names to preview songs.

John Redmon : S'Agapo (I Love You)

  1. S’Agapo Intro
  2. Can’t Breathe (feat. Ajani “AJ” Asante)
  3. Te Amo (I Love You)
  4. ‘Til I Found You (feat. Yolanda Marant)
  5. Ten (The Counting Song) (feat. Shannon Cornuke & J3K)
  6. All At Once
  7. Alright (feat. Da Clay)
  8. Just Leave Me Alone
  9. Love Yourself (feat. Jeff Morrison & John Truscelli)
  10. This One Song (feat. J3K)
  11. Can’t Breathe (Instrumental)
  12. Te Amo (I Love You) [Instrumental]
  13. ‘Til I Found You (Instrumental)
  14. Ten (The Counting Song) [Instrumental]
  15. All At Once (Instrumental)
  16. Alright (Instrumental)
  17. Just Leave Me Alone (Instrumental)
  18. Love Yourself (Instrumental)
  19. This One Song (Instrumental)

John Redmon : You Made The Difference

  1. The Star Spangled Banner (Accapella) 
  2. America!
  3. You Made the Difference (feat. Patricia Daniels)
  4. Can You Take This Pain Away? (feat. Lorrie Lewis-Lyles)
  5. I’m a Miracle (a duet with Patricia Daniels) 
  6. You Understood (feat. Teri Simmons)
  7. A Mother’s Journey (Cynthia Redmon)
  8. The Appeal (When Will You Say Yes?)
  9. The Appeal (Instrumental)

John Redmon : Prelude (Live)

  1. Nothing but the Blood of Jesus – Singing (Live)
  2. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms / My Favorite Things / Do Re Mi / (Instrumental) (Live)
  3. Hymn Medley (How Great Thou Art / Great is Thy Faithfulness / His Eye is on the Sparrow / Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring) (Instrumental) (Live)
  4. This Little Light of Mine (Instrumental) (Live)
  5. I’d Rather Have Jesus (Instrumental) (Live)
  6. Hide Thy Word (In My Heart) (Live)
  7. Monologue (Live)
  8. Shine Jesus Shine (Instrumental) (Live)
  9. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms / No Other Name (Instrumental) (Live)
  10. You Understood (Live)
  11. Christmas Medley (Hark the Herald Angels Sing / Come Thou Long
  12. Expected Jesus / Angels We Have Heard on High / O Holy Night) (Instrumental) (Live)
  13. Nothing but the Blood of Jesus (Instrumental) (Live)
Close Menu