John Redmon [The Piano Series] : Hymn Classics, Vol. 1


John Redmon [The Piano Series] : Hymn Classics, Vol. 1


Piano instrumental series of some of the world’s most beloved hymns – Hymn Classics, Volume 1 performed and arranged by inspirational artist John Redmon.

What Are Digital Download Cards and How Do They Work

Download cards are a great way to share digital music with family, friends and loved ones. They’re small and light, so you can carry them with you, cost-effective to mail and great stocking stuffers. The recipient will be able to easily download high-res MP3s of the music you’ve purchased.

Digital Download Cards are full color cards that feature album artwork and a unique code that allows users to download the album at CD Baby. You can simply download your music at your leisure. The back of each card includes instructions for the cardholder to redeem their code. Customers visit, where they are asked to enter their unique Download Code. Each Download Code is valid for one complete download. The codes cannot be reused once the album has been downloaded.

25 in stock


  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Because He Lives
  3. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  6. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  7. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
  8. My Hope Is Built / I Need Thee (Medley)
  9. My Jesus, I Love Thee (Need Thee) [Live] (Track Available on Digital Download Cards Only)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Redmon [The Piano Series] : Hymn Classics, Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Close Menu