John Redmon [The Piano Series] : Gospel Classics, Vol. 1 (CD)


Piano instrumental series of some of the world’s most beloved gospel songs – Gospel Classics, Volume 1 performed and arranged by inspirational artist John Redmon.



  1. If It Had Not Been (For the Lord On My Side)
  2. The Lord Will Make a Way
  3. Your Grace and Mercy
  4. Every Praise
  5. We’ve Come This Far by Faith
  6. Total Praise
  7. Precious Lord
  8. Soon and Very Soon
  9. Oh Happy Day
  10. Oh Happy Day [Version 2] (Track available only on digital download version)

Additional information

Weight 2.0 oz
Dimensions 9.0 × .5 × 6 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Redmon [The Piano Series] : Gospel Classics, Vol. 1 (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…